101 Industries a Division of CIMS in Kitimat BC

At 101 Industries, we're proud to offer a wide range of services to industrial, commercial and residential clients, including roofing, process piping, heating and plumbing and more. Since 1968 we have been serving customers in Kitimat, and we look forward to serving you too.

 

Our dedication to safety sets us apart, we will make sure you're satisfied with the work that we do. If you'd like to learn more, or get started, we invite you to give us a call. You can also email us using the eform on this page, and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

Thom Meier (General Manager)

General Manager

Thom Meier

tmeier@cimsltd.com

Mark Harnadek, A.SC.T. (Construction Manager)

Construction Manager

Mark Harnadek, A.SC.T.

mharnadek@cimsltd.com

Tim Gatzke, A.Sc.T. (Field Engineer/Project Manager)

Field Engineer/Project Manager

Tim Gatzke, A.Sc.T.

tgatzke@cimsltd.com

Male silhouette

Project Manager

Matt Smith

msmith@cimsltd.com

Male silhouette

Roofing Manager

Chris Vilness

cvilness@cimsltd.com

Nick Markowsky (Safety Advisor/Project Manager)

Safety Advisor/Project Manager

Nick Markowsky

nmarkowsky@cimsltd.com

Jacylyn Gordychuk (Safety Manager)

Safety Manager

Jacylyn Gordychuk

jgordychuk@cimsltd.com

Nina Heikkila (Administration Manager, Human Resources)

Administration Manager, Human Resources

Nina Heikkila

nheikkila@cimsltd.com

Julia Galante (Purchasing, Accounts Payable)

Purchasing, Accounts Payable

Julia Galante

jgalante@cimsltd.com

Corrie Angell (Accounts Receivable)

Accounts Receivable

Corrie Angell

cangell@cimsltd.com

Female silhouette

Reception

Myra Slovak

msolvak@cimsltd.com

Contact Us

Kitmat Location (Head Office)

245 Third St, 

Kitimat, BC V8C 2N8

Get Directions »


Phone

Main: 250-632-6859

Toll Free: 1‑877‑632‑6859

Fax: 250‑632‑2101

 

Email

101first@cimsltd.com

Service

service@cimsltd.com

Terrace Location

4419 Legion Ave, 

Terrace, BC V8G 1N7

Get Directions »

 

Phone

Main 1‑877‑632‑6859

 

Email

101first@cimsltd.com

Service

service@cimsltd.com

Add us on Facebook!

Apply Today!

We are looking for Journeyman Plumbers, roofers and Service Technicians to join our rapidly growing company.

Copyright 101 Industries 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice