101 Industries a Division of CIMS in Kitimat BC

At 101 Industries, we're proud to offer a wide range of services to industrial, commercial and residential clients, including roofing, process piping, heating and plumbing and more. Since 1968 we have been serving customers in Kitimat, and we look forward to serving you too.

 

Our dedication to safety sets us apart, we will make sure you're satisfied with the work that we do. If you'd like to learn more, or get started, we invite you to give us a call. You can also email us using the eform on this page, and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

Thom Meier (General Manager)

General Manager

Thom Meier

tmeier@cimsltd.com

Mark Harnadek, A.SC.T. (Construction Manager)

Senior Project Manager

Mark Harnadek, A.SC.T.

mharnadek@cimsltd.com

Bob Prince (project Manager)

Project Manager

Scott Arnold

sarnold@cimsltd.com

Bob Prince (project Manager)

Project Manager

Bob Prince

bprince@cimsltd.com

Male silhouette

Construction Manager

Chris Vilness

cvilness@cimsltd.com

Nick Markowsky (Safety Advisor/Project Manager)

Safety Advisor/Project Manager

Nick Markowsky

nmarkowsky@cimsltd.com

Jacylyn Gordychuk (Safety Manager)

Safety Manager

Jacylyn Gordychuk

jgordychuk@cimsltd.com

Female silhouette

Customer Service Rep

Joanne Demelo

jdemelo@cimsltd.com

Julia Galante (Purchasing, Accounts Payable)

Purchasing, Accounts Payable

Julia Galante

jgalante@cimsltd.com

Corrie Angell (Accounts Receivable)

Accounts Receivable

Corrie Angell

cangell@cimsltd.com

Female silhouette

Service Dispatcher

Mira Slovak

msolvak@cimsltd.com

Contact Us

Kitmat Location (Head Office)

245 Third St, 

Kitimat, BC V8C 2N8

Get Directions »


Phone

Main: 250-632-6859

Fax: 250‑632‑2101

 

Email

101first@cimsltd.com

Service

service@cimsltd.com

Terrace Location

4419 Legion Ave, 

Terrace, BC V8G 1N7

Get Directions »

 

Phone

Main 1‑877‑632‑6859

 

Email

101first@cimsltd.com

Service

service@cimsltd.com

Add us on Facebook!

Apply Today!

We are looking for Journeyman Plumbers, roofers and Service Technicians to join our rapidly growing company.

Kitimat Address

245 Third St

Kitimat, BC V8C 2N8

P: 250-632-6859

F: 250-632-2101

 

E: 101first@cimsltd.com

Terrace Address

4419 Legion Ave
Terrace, BC V8G 1N7

Service Area

Kitimat
Terrace
Prince Rupert
Stewart
Smithers
Hazelton 

Haida Gwaii 

Nass Valley

Social

Share

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright 101 Industries 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice